Raspberry Pi Club Application

Front_of_Raspberry_PiIn January I will be launching a Raspberry Pi Club as part of the #MSELib Makerspace. This club will be open to students in grades 2-5. Any student who wishes to apply will need to fill out the application below. I will only be taking a few dedicated students into this club to help us build a computer using a Raspberry Pi. I have had several parents volunteer to help us, so I am very excited about launching this club!

After we build the computer the Raspberry Pi Club will also be participating in learning how to Code. through learning how to code we will then go back to our Raspberry Pi and work on programming the computer.

I am super excited about this awesome MakerSpace opportunity and I can’t wait to see what comes of it! If you are interested too, please fill out the application below. The week we get back from Winter Break I will review the applications and notify the students who have been selected. Our first meeting will be Thursday, January 8th at 3:00 in the library.

If you have any questions, you can have your parents email me at [email protected] over the break.

 Raspberry Pi Club Application Link

One comment on “Raspberry Pi Club Application

Comments are closed.

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.