May Bird and the Ever After

may bird and the ever afterMay Bird and the Ever After by Jodi Lynn Anderson with illustrations by Leonid Gore

CALL NUMBER: F AND

There is a girl who has a house near the woods.Then a monster comes to her house! She tries to figure out what is going on. Then she goes to the woods and she sees a pond so she was leaning over then all of a sudden she gets pulled in the pond by a monster!So then she woke up and she is in a completely different world!

My favorite part was when she gets pulled in to the pond and how the author describes it!

if you like mystery, fantasy then you will love this book!

This book’s genre is mystery, fantasy. This book’s story line is action oriented. This book left me feeling curious. On a scale of 1-5, I give this book a 5!

This review was written and submitted by 4th grader Donata.

 

 

, ,
One comment on “May Bird and the Ever After
  1. When I was younger in 6th grade I purchased this book. This was my favorite book of all time. The suspense, the thrill, the crazy of it all! I lost the book since then and knew it had a second book, little did I know a third as well. I was bent on looking for it for years and years! I spent a long time searching for it without luck and now, 10 years later, I finally found it! This book really made my time reading enjoyable. To think that this book captivated me so much as it made me look for it for this long. If you do love fantasy, a scare, thrill, adventure, then you should defiantly read this book. I plan on buying all 3 as soon as I can.

Comments are closed.

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.