Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes by R.L. Stine.

CALL NUMBER: F STI

This book is about Joe a little kid who’s dad loves plastic flamingos, plastic skunks, and especially lawn gnomes. Every night the lawn gnomes come to life and destroy anything that’s in their way.

My favorite part of the book was when the lawn gnomes came to life the first time. This was my favorite because I wasn’t expecting the lawn gnomes to look so ugly.

If you like scary, fantasy books then this is the books for you!

This book’s genre is fantasy. This book’s story line is action oriented. This book left me feeling energized, shocked, surprised. On a scale of 1-5, I give this book a 5!

This review was written and submitted by 5th grade Rani.

, ,

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.