My Life As a Book

My Life As a Book by Janet Tashjian with cartoons by Jake Tashjian

Call Number: F TAS

This book is about a boy named Derek Fallon trying to solve a family mystery. Unfortunately, Derek doesn’t get to go to the place of the mystery, but his friend is going to the place and wants to solve the mystery. When Derek searches on the internet a website pops up. Will Derek be able to solve the mystery?

My favorite part of this book was when Derek goes onto his roof and hits the satellite dish with a tennis ball.

If you like My Life As A Stuntboy you will surely love this book.

This book’s genre is mystery, realistic fiction. This book’s story line is funny, sad, thoughtful. This book left me feeling shocked. On a scale of 1-5, I give this book a 3.

This review was written and submitted by 5th grader Abhiraj.

, ,

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.