Draw Manga Villains!

Find this book in Nonfiction at 741.5 HAR

Xtreme art : draw manga villains! by Christopher Hart.

I am making a rave review for Draw Manga Villains because I think it is a great way to help people learn how to draw great villains.

This is one of my favorite drawing books because it shows all the steps to drawing close to perfect people based on the Manga series of drawing books.

From one to ten I would probably give it a ten. I think this book is great and I think you will think it good to. I hope you like it.

Check out this book at the RBE Library!

This review was written and submitted by 4th grader Rayna

 

, , ,

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.