The Book of Story Beginnings

Find this book in Fiction at F KLA

The Book of Story Beginnings by Kristin Kladstrup appears to be mysterious to me when I figured out about Oscar and Aunt Lavonne.

Lucy had just moved to Lavonne’s house when she figured out about alchemy, her great- aunt’s job. Since Aunt Lavonne past away, that reminds of the time my great-Grandma past away. It made me feel a little bit guilty of the things she left behind.

Still reading the book makes me feel a little bit of frightened by all of the letters aunt Lavonne has given to her. It was an amazing book to read until I found out about Oscar. Since then when Lucy still wondered about his amazing notes of authority in writing, I can see the beautiful and creepy sight.

This book gives you some kind of creative, mysterious, and heart touching book. If  you have heard of Kristin Klastrup, you might be interested in this book please check it out.

Check out this book at the RBE Library!

This review was written and submitted by 4th grader Niyoosha.

, ,
2 comments on “The Book of Story Beginnings

Comments are closed.

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.